Derrick Schippers – Where We Live


1. Free Spirit
2. San Dance
3. Sithembile
4. Yes Jesus Loves Me
5. Cape Vibe
6. Everyday
7. Inniebegin
8. Buye Ekhaya
9. Song For Robbie
10. My Sweetheart
11. Down By The River
12. I Am Your Friend
13. Afro Calie’nte



Were we live features the following artists:
Bass –Fana Zulu & Michael Phillips
Drums –Kevin Gibson
Piano and Keys -Randal Skippers
Additional Keys –Shaggy Scheepers
Tenor & Soprano Sax –Khaya Mahlangu
Vocals –Zodwa
Backing Vocals –Jacko Maria, Heinrich Bass
Guitars; 12 String, Soprano Guitar, Nylon String & Electric Guitars –Derrick Schippers


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Derrick Schippers – Where We Live”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *